Our Team across London

London Liberal Democrats bring together borough parties from across the capital as we work to build and safeguard a fair, free and open society to take London forward.

Members of Parliament

London's Lib Dems MPs

Sir Ed Davey MP

Kingston and Surbiton


Munira Wilson MP



Sarah Olney MP

Richmond Park


The London Assembly

Liberal Democrats on the London Assembly

Caroline Pidgeon MBE

Deputy chair of Transport; member of the Police & Crime and Budget & Performance Committees.

Hina Bokhari

Chair of the London Assembly Economy Committee; other key areas include air pollution and the fire safety crisis.


Liberal Democrats have 181 local Councillors serving Londoners and also run these three Councils:

Follow our teams on Twitter by subscribing to our Twitter lists: 

Follow all our work @LondonLibDems 

The London Region Team

London Liberal Democrats is run by a volunteer team elected by our members.  Our current officers for the 2023/24 term, last updated on 6th March 2024, are :

Name  Role 
Ann Glaze Chair 
Mark Twitchett Vice Chair
Warwick Danks Secretary 
Helen Baxter Treasurer 
Pete Dollimore Campaigns Subcommittee Chair 
Rachel-lee Mackenzie Conference Committee Chair
Dave Raval Candidates Committee Chair 
Josh Lucas Mitte Chair, London Young Liberals 
Matt McLaren Local Parties, Membership and Council Groups Subcommittee Chair
Guy Russo Policy Committee Chair
David Al-Basha Exec Member
Dan Cope Exec Member
William Houngbo Exec Member
Amanda Jeyaretnam Exec Member
Cllr Simon McGrath Exec Member
James Rumsby Exec Member
Humaira Sanders Exec Member
Joshua Sherer Exec Member
Ciara Simmons Exec Member
David Terrar Exec Member
Rob Wilson Exec Member

London Region's Constitution

Updated at the Annual General Meeting on 6th January 2024

Download the London Region Constitution as a PDF file


English Party Constitution

(includes model constitutions for local parties)

Download the English Party Constitution as a PDF File