post election ground team meeting

We would like to gather your feedback while it is still fresh in your minds so please come along to our ground team meeting on Tuesday evening. 
May 11, 2021 at 7:00pm - 9pm
Sean Hooker Sam Campling Sue Wixley Sean Hooker Douglas Buist Donna Harris Pete Dollimore Dave Raval Chris Maines Soon Yeng Chiam Geraldine Locke Karl Lawrence Alistair Barr Jake Short Gwyneth Deakins Meera Chadha Sally Ericsson Kate Richardson Julie Ireland Maggie Clarke Hussain Khan john sweeney Kerrie Sait Paul Hurren Paul Gentry Dominic Martin Christopher Wyatt Roderick Lynch Linda Chung Diana Cashin Charles Tugendhat Joshua Dixon Ian Sanderson Charlotta (Cllr Lotte) Campanale Milos Stefanovic Jenny Batt Jon Irwin Vikas Aggarwal Hina Bokhari Janet Hurst Paul Tibbles Pierre Delarue Warwick Danks Craig O'Donnell Dave Marshall Gary Malcolm Naomi McCarthy Liz Jarvis

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats will use your contact details to send you information on the topics you have requested. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy at To exercise your legal data rights, email: [email protected].