October Diversity event

Diversity engagement event of 05 October 2020

October 05, 2020 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Jon Ball Carmel Mcloughlin Margot Wilson Duncan Kenyon Alistair Barr Cassandra Pittman Claire Bonham Simon McGrath Christopher Wyatt Blaise Baquiche Tim Cobbett John Oliver Naomi McCarthy Russell Kirk Gerry Fitzgerald Nishi Karia Janet Hurst Adrian Hyyrylainen-Trett Kate Pothalingam Graham Reilly Sue Wixley Francis Beddington Ruth Dombey Eugene Lynch Dipa Vaya Tamara Dragadze Paul Tibbles Charlotta Campanale Graham Neale Sunita Gordon Avril Coelho Peter George Jonquil Darkes Tamara Kohler Hina Bokhari Vikas Aggarwal Meher Oliaji David Warren Paul Lorber Milos Stefanovic Rachel-Lee Mackenzie Katherine Pollard Ashburn Holder Stuart Benefield Mark Twitchett

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: www.libdems.org.uk/privacy You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: [email protected] or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.