London 2021 team


London goes to the polls in May 2021 to elect the Mayor of London and members of the London Assembly. 

Meet our team of Liberal Democrat list and constituency candidates standing to bring liberal voices to City Hall as Assembly Members. 

List candidates

  1. Caroline Pidgeon (current Assembly member)
  2. Hina Bokhari
  3. Rob Blackie
  4. Chris Maines
  5. Joyce Onstad
  6. Irina von Wiese
  7. Hussain Khan
  8. Michael Bukola
  9. Adrian Hyyrylainen-Trett
  10. Adetokunbo Fatukasi
  11. Charley Hasted

Constituency candidates