London 2020 team

London goes to the polls on 7 May, 2020, to elect the Mayor of London and members of the London Assembly. 

Siobhan Benita is the Lib Dem mayoral candidate. 

Meet our team of Liberal Democrat list and constituency candidates standing to bring liberal voices to City Hall as Assembly Members.