London 2020 Ground War Team Meeting

August 27, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Southwark Council Offices
160 Tooley St
London SE1 2HZ
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
Les Kelly Sheila Mcguirk Craig O'Donnell Arran Angus Geoffrey Seeff Richard Howard Ed Long Sarah Lewis Michael Fox Thomas Clarke Benjamin Mathis Claire Mansfield Christopher Wyatt Catherine Davies Peter George Paul Gentry Eugene Lynch David Marshall Jonathan Banks Elizabeth Evenden-Kenyon Luke Taylor Helen Davies Jonathan Fryer Amir Sadjady Jk Doran Catherine Remy Lisa-Maria Bornemann Shelly English Sam Campling Pierre Delarue Nikki Kopelman

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: [email protected] or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.