London 2020 Ground War Team Meeting

London 2020 Ground War Team Meeting.

We look forward to seeing you on 23rd July and working with you to elect the first ever Liberal Democrat Mayor of London next year.

July 23, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Bevin Hall, Ground Floor
Local Government House
Smith Square
London SW1P 3HZ
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
Jon Irwin Henry Compson Joshua Dixon Pierre Delarue Naomi McCarthy Richard Howard John Macrory Jamie Cook Jonathan Banks Stephen Bieniek Julie Ireland Richard Logue Karl Lawrence Hina Malik Amir Sadjady Marisha Ray Sue Wixley Luke Cawley-Harrison Charles Rome Carmel Mcloughlin Olly Glover Catherine Remy Tamara Kohler Christopher Pallett Freddie Poser Peter George Christopher Wyatt Adam Bernard Rich Wilsher Douglas Buist Mark Gitsham Marion Arundel Michael Fox James Rumsby Elaine Bagshaw Sarah Lewis Pete Dollimore Shelly English Janet Grauberg Tim Verboven Lisa-Maria Bornemann David Mitchell Sam Campling

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: [email protected] or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.