London Local Party Chairs Briefing

January 16, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Lib Dem HQ
8-10 Great George St
London SW1P 3AE
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
Pete Dollimore · · 07710 094143
Nigel Orchard Piers Allen Simon McGrath Hina Malik Benjamin Mathis William Town Peter Ladanyi Stuart Laycock Kieran Bradley David Ryder-Mills Edward Long James Jenks Craig O’Donnell Gareth Evans Peter Lusher Charis Pollard Drew Heffernan

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

If you submit this form, the Liberal Democrats, locally and nationally, may use information in it, including your political views, to further our objectives, share it with our elected representatives and contact you in future using any of the means provided. Some contacts may be automated. You may opt out of some or all contacts or exercise your other legal rights by contacting us. Further details are in our Privacy Policy at

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.

Twitter latest