Jan Ground Team Meeting

Our First Ground Team meeting of 2021! We will be looking to hit the ground running and hope you can join us.

January 07, 2021 at 7:00pm - 9pm
Alex Swabey Drew Heffernan Peter George James Rumsby Joshua Dixon Sean Hooker Douglas Buist Sean Ash Keith Sharp Donal Quinn John Sweeney Jon Irwin Stephen Bieniek Gareth Lewis Shelton Thomas Clarke Roger Spence Ohid Uddin Gabriel Rozenberg Michael Fox Graham Reilly Soon Yeng Chiam Paul Gentry Crispin Acton alexandra Tatton-Brown Geraldine Locke Maggie Clae Christine Hooper Ian Morley Alison Hancock Ian Sanderson Clemence Leveque Ashburn Holder Diana Cashin Hussain Khan Suraj Gandecha Gaetano Russo Stuart Benefield Jonquil Darkes Richard Flowers Dave Marshall Ciara Simmons Naomi McCarthy Virginia Morck John Macrory Charles Tugendhat ted townsend Alistair Barr Linda Wade

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats will use your contact details to send you information on the topics you have requested. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy at www.libdems.org.uk/privacy To exercise your legal data rights, email: [email protected].