Hustings for London Region Chair

There are 3 candidates to become the Chair of London Region for 2021-2022.  Come along to our hustings to question the candidates before you decide who to vote for.  

The candidates are:

(click on each candidates' name to see their manifesto).  

Questions to the candidates can be submitted by email to [email protected] or using this online form.   

Ballot papers will be sent electronically on Monday 16th November (or by post if we do not hold a usable email address for you), and voting will close on Friday 27th November.  

More information about all the elections for posts on the London Region Executive can be found here.


November 18, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8pm
Margot Wilson Ted Townsend Lorraine Zuleta Richard Flowers Kate Pothalingam Les Moore Gitanjali Gordon Anton Georgiou Matthew Bryant Marisha Ray Darian Mitchell Douglas Buist Janet Cornish Hussain Khan Lynne Featherstone Paul Tibbles Julliet Makhapila David Chait David Warren Robert Mirante Guy Benson Steffen Rick Crispin Acton Matt McLaren Mark Twitchett Peter Ramrayka Richard Poole Roger Hayes Neil Hepworth Dave Raval David Martin Rachel-Lee Mackenzie Gareth Lewis Shelton Sarah Lewis Gwyneth Deakins Matilda McAuliffe James Iddon-Bowen Jon Ball Simone Gordon Caroline Ogden Jonathan Hunt Gaetano Russo Suraj Gandecha Blaise Baquiche Richard Burnett-Hall Duncan Greenland Christopher Wyatt Rachel Roberts

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: [email protected] or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.