Feb Ground Team Meeting

Our next Ground Team meeting will take place on Tuesday 09 Feb 2021. Do you join us by RSVP'ing below. 

February 09, 2021 at 7:00pm - 9pm
Alastair Mitton Jon Ball Alexander Cunliffe Margot Wilson Benjammin Austin Sam Campling Craig O'Donnell John Macrory Noel McNamara Chris Portou Carmel Mcloughlin Luke Cawley-Harrison Pierre Delarue Soon-Yeng Chiam Douglas Buist Arran Angus Ian Sanderson Keith Sharp Peter George Rick Das Milos Stefanovic Ben Curtis Charles Tugendhat Sean Hooker Florence Cyrot Richard Howard Leopold Rupf Alistair Barr Donal Quinn Alexandra Tatton-Brown Marion Arundel Gaetano Russo Ciara Simmons Kate Pothalingam Christine Hooper Paul Hurren Philip Barton Adrian Hyyrylainen-Trett Katherine Pollard Hussain Khan Tamara Kohler Irina von Wiese Matthew Kirk David Marshall Eduard Lucian Comaromi Hillary Briffa Simon Sprague Claire Bonham

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: www.libdems.org.uk/privacy You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: [email protected] or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.