Diversity workshop

In this session we will cover the who, what and how of reaching out to the diverse members of our communities.

August 24, 2020 at 7:00pm - 9pm
Adetokunbo Fatukasi Peter George Mark Gitsham Hina Bokhari Martine Dejeans Tomas Howard-Jones Jon Irwin Gareth Lewis Shelton Richard Flowers Hussain Khan Douglas Buist Henrietta Bewley Caroline Gruen Tamara Dragadze Joy Salaja Meher Oliaji Paul Tibbles Abjol Miah Nukey Proctor Viv Vella Lisa-Maria Bornemann Kate Pothalingam John Oliver Jonquil Darkes Sue Wixley Graham Reilly Michael Bukola Ashburn Holder Kerrie Sait William Houngbo ted townsend Liz Morris Adrian Hyyrylainen- Trett Robert Wilson Katherine Pollard Michael Fox Dug Tremellen Dipa Vaya James Martin Stuart Benefield James Thellusson Pierre Delarue Michael Robinson Juliano Saunders Charlotta (Cllr Lotte) Campanale Eugene Lynch

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats will use your contact details to send you information on the topics you have requested. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy at www.libdems.org.uk/privacy To exercise your legal data rights, email: [email protected].