Briefing London Chairs

Briefing session for London local party chairs. Join us and find out what 2020 will bring for London. 

January 22, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Lib Dem HQ
8-10 Great George St
London SW1P 3AE
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
Douglas Buist Gaetano Russo Russell Kirk Meera Chadha Christopher Wyatt Gerry Fitzgerald Pierre Delarue Carmel Mcloughlin Dave Marshall Piers Allen Peter George Marion Arundel Shelly English Catherine Remy Ramesh Perera-Delcourt Karl Lawrence James Thellusson

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats will use your contact details to send you information on the topics you have requested. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy at To exercise your legal data rights, email: [email protected].