April Ground Campaign Meeting

We have brought forward the next ground campaign meeting to Wednesday 7 April at 7pm to avoid clashing with postal vote knock up the following week.

Please RSVP below:

April 07, 2021 at 7:00pm - 9pm
Vikas Aggarwal Milos Stefanovic Blaise Baquiche Kate Richardson Diana Cashin Tamara Kohler Margot Wilson Craig O'Donnell Naomi McCarthy Hussain Khan Julian Heather Robert Jacques Roger Spence Teresa Clark Alice Bridges-Westcott Claire Bonham Douglas Buist Geraldine Locke Ben Austin Ian Sanderson Sean Hooker Soon-Yeng Chiam Gary Busuttil Alison Hancock Alexandra Tatton-Brown Emily Tester Donal Quinn Rick Das William Houngbo Raghav Parkash Hina Bokhari Simon McGrath Arran Angus David Marshall Richard Flowers John Cotton Anthony Fairclough Mike Gould Keith Sharp Janet Hurst Julia Hines David Chait Gregory Ruback Pete Dollimore Chris Maines Katherine Pollard Ted Townsend Paul Hurren

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: www.libdems.org.uk/privacy You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: [email protected] or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.